Welcome to the Holy Transfiguration Greek Orthodox Church Website

     


    LITURGICAL SCHEDULE

    DEAR PARISHIONERS:
    Father Nichalas will be offering the following liturgies in October, including six special services. Mark your calendars and participate in these spiritual offerings.
     
    6 p.m.  Thursday, Oct. 1:  Protection of the Theotokos
     
    9:30 a.m. Sunday, Oct. 4: Divine Liturgy.
     
    6 p.m. Tuesday, Oct. 6: St. Thomas the Apostle. 
     
    9:30 a.m. Sunday, Oct. 11: Divine Liturgy
     
    9:30 a.m. Friday, Oct. 16: St. Longinos.  
     
    9:30 a.m. Sunday, Oct. 18: Divine Liturgy
     
    6 p.m. Friday, Oct. 23: St. James the Apostle with the Liturgy of St. James. 
     
    9:30 a.m. Sunday, Oct. 25: Divine Liturgy

    6 p.m. Monday, Oct. 26: St. Demetrios.  

    6 p.m. Wednesday, Oct. 28: Paraklesis service for Oxi Day and presidential election.